Exploit.zzxjoanw.Gen Release

Exploit.zzxjoanw.Gen is now live at punctumrecords.com!

A collection of sonic vagrancies, this audio-zine features work from AAS, The Confraternity of Neoflagellants, Plastique Fantastique, Head Gallery, Jillian Mayer, WE, English Heretic, Michelle Hannah, Benedict Drew, POLLYFIBRE, The Cult of RAMM:ΣLL:ZΣΣ, Xempeer, Kornelia Remø Klokk, and project curator Dane Sutherland.

Exploit.zzxjoanw.Gen is made possible by the Collective Gallery in Edinburgh, UK.

Free now at http://www.punctumrecords.com/exploitzzxjoanwgen/ - perspex laser cut USB forthcoming.

We'll have a recap of the release event, which was held at Collective Gallery on May 30th out soon!